Divine Child Elementary School is a parish school dedicated to instilling Catholic values and achieving academic excellence!
Learn More about DCES

News & Updates

Divine Child Elementary School Calendar

March 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Dismissal
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 6
PG Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Dismissal
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31