Divine Child Elementary School is a parish school dedicated to instilling Catholic values and achieving academic excellence!

News & Updates

Divine Child Elementary School Calendar

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Pet Blessing
-
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Dismissal
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
GIFT Program
-