Divine Child Elementary School is a parish school dedicated to instilling Catholic values and achieving academic excellence!

News & Updates

Divine Child Elementary School Calendar

March 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Dismissal
-
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Dismissal
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4