Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry at Divine Child creates opportunities for teens to interact with other Catholics of similar age.

We inspire faith-filled friendships based in parish life. To accomplish this, we host events that include service opportunities, retreats, and diocesan events. Look for more information on our calendar and in the bulletin, The Infant.

Middle School Youth Ministry - 7th-8th grade
High School Youth Ministry - 9th-12th grade

Upcoming Youth Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3