Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry at Divine Child creates opportunities for teens to interact with other Catholics of similar age.

We inspire faith-filled friendships based in parish life. To accomplish this, we host events that include service opportunities, retreats, and diocesan events. Look for more information on our calendar and in the bulletin, The Infant.

Middle School Youth Ministry - 7th-8th grade
High School Youth Ministry - 9th-12th grade

Upcoming Youth Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Youth Ministry
    • High School
    • Middle School
  • High School Youth Ministry
  • Middle School Youth Ministry