Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
PG Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Liturgy
-
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Liturgy
-
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, May 4