Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Liturgy
-
Dismissal
-
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Halloween Book Bingo
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sock Hop
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fall Sports Banquet
-
Sat, Nov 2