Calendar

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Dismissal
-
Fri, Feb 3
Dismissal
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 13
Confirmation
-
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
GIFT Program after Mass
-
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Dismissal
-
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5